The DJ Sessions


Episode 172: Blues and Grooves show 626

Blues And Grooves Podcast | July 17, 2023

Radio show first broadcast on The Face Radio, Brooklyn at 4pm EST on 16 July 2023. Also online at  to donate


Track List:


Subway Sect – Ambition

The Fatback Band – Yum Yum (Gimme Some)

Gary Beals – All Of Me

Marcos Valle – Bahia Blue

Kraftwerk – Tour De France

Jackie Shane – Stand Up Straight And Tall

Rose Batiste – Hit And Run

CJ Cooper – Live Love Give (feat. Robert Owens)

Little Boots – Heavenly (gome Remix)

Peggy Gou – (It Goes Like) Nanana

Iggy Pop – Nightclubbing

Puerto Montt City Orchestra – Our Patagonian Friends (Balearic Ultras Brooking Bass Remix)

Written by Blues And Grooves Podcast


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply