The DJ Sessions


Palaye Royale Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album ‘Fever Dream’

Rock Sound Magazine | July 14, 2022

It’s finally time.

It’s all been building up to this. 

Palaye Royale have revealed all of the details of their new album ‘Fever Dream’.

It’s going to be released on October 28 via Sumerian Records.

The stunning artwork looks like this:

And the full tracklisting like this:

01. Eternal Life
02. No Love In LA
03. Punching Bag
04. Broken
05. Fever Dream
06. Line It Up (feat. LP)
07. Toxic In You
08. Wasted Sorrow
09. Paranoid
10. Oblivion
11. Lifeless Stars
12. King Of The Damned
13. Off With The Head

The band have also dropped the title track, with the video set to be released tomorrow (July 15).

And it is an epic in every sense. Grand melodies, shimmering drama, beautiful emotion. It is everything that Palaye Royale represents and so much more.

Here it is:

And here is the recently released ‘Broken’:

And here is ‘Paranoid’:

We chatted to the band about the album during their recent tour of the UK, which you can catch up with below:

Written by Rock Sound Magazine


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply