The DJ Sessions


JID Unveils ‘The Forever Story’ Tracklisting 3rd Studio Album Out This Friday, August 26th

Top40-Charts.com News | August 25, 2022

Atlanta rapper JID has revealed the tracklisting for his anticipated album, The Forever Story – confirmed to be released this Friday, August 26th. TFS features a slew of special guests including rap icons like Yasiin Bey, Lil Wayne, 21 Savage; peers Lil Durk, EARTHGANG, Ari Lennox, Mustafa The Poet and collaborators like BADBADNOTGOOD, Foushee, and Johnta Austin (JID’s cousin and accomplished songwriter). Executive produced by longtime DJ and producer Christo, The Forever Story is JID’s third studio album and for full tracklisting, see below.

The Forever Story by JID Tracklist:
Dance Now (with Kenny Mason)
Crack Sandwich
Can’t Punk Me (feat Earthgang)
Surround Sound (feat. 21 Savage & Baby Tate)
Kody Blu 31
Bruddanem (feat. // Continue to the full article

Written by Top40-Charts.com News


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply