menu

The DJ Sessions

chevron_right
News

AMF Announces Stellar Lineup & Ticket Sale Dates

| May 4, 2021

It’s official. AMF will take place on October 16, back at the Johan Cruijff Arena in Amsterdam. If that’s still not exciting enough, let’s take a look at the stellar line-up this year. The widely popular festival will bring to the stage (in alphabetical order) Armin van Buuren, Brennan Heart, David Guetta, Tiësto, Timmy Trumpet, Topic, and Afrojack B2B Nicky Romero. An exclusive pre-show for Raver and Ultimate Raver ticket-holders will be performed by Kapuchon.

Ticket pre-sale has already closed, but the worldwide sale will begin on May 6 at 4pm CET. That’s 10am in New York and 7am in Los Angeles, so set your alarms!

The organisers behind AMF have also decided to introduce two new ticket types: the Raver Ticket and Ultimate Raver Ticket. Ticket holders of these tiers will be granted early access to the venue (as early as 7:30pm instead of 9pm) and an exclusive pre-show by Kapuchon. Ultimate Raver ticket-holders will also have access to the Party Pit behind the DJ booth.

Early Bird tickets go for 69EUR, and will go up to 89EUR for Late Bird tickets. So don’t forget to get your tickets as soon as possible!

The post AMF Announces Stellar Lineup & Ticket Sale Dates appeared first on EDMTunes.

[#item_full_content]

Written by

Comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply